Aviso Importante

I made this widget at MyFlashFetish.com.

viernes, 26 de junio de 2009

Praying Mantis - Time Tells No Lies (1981)

País: Reino Unido
Género: NWOBHM


01- Cheated
02- All Day and All of the Night
03- Running for Tomorrow
04- Rich City Kids
05- Lovers to the Grave
06- Panic in the Streets
07- Beads of Ebony
08- Flirting With Suicide
09- Children of the Earth
10- Thirty Pieces of Silver
11- Flirting With Suicide (Live)
12- Panic in the Streets (Live)


1 comentarios:

Heavy Metal Lover dijo...

Another Great Band of NWOBHM

This is Dirty Heavy Metal!!!!

AXES OF HEAVY METAL - © 2007 Template feito por Templates para Você