Aviso Importante

I made this widget at MyFlashFetish.com.

domingo, 29 de noviembre de 2009

Mercyful Fate - The Beginning (First Show) (1981 Bootleg)

Pais: Dinamarca
Genero: Heavy Metal


01. Doomed By The Living Dead
02. Curse Of The Pharaohs
03. The Sabbath Of All Wiches
04. The Witch
05. Walking Back To Hell
06. On A Night Of Full Moon
07. Guitar Solo
08. Return Of The Vampire


0 comentarios:

AXES OF HEAVY METAL - © 2007 Template feito por Templates para Você