Aviso Importante

I made this widget at MyFlashFetish.com.

sábado, 17 de octubre de 2009

Tank - The Return Of The Filth Hounds Live (1998)

Pais: Inglaterra
Genero: Heavy Metal / N.W.O.B.H.M.


01. This Means War
02. Echoes of a Distant Battle
03. T.W.D.A.M.O.
04. And Then We Heard the Thunder
05. Don't Walk Away
06. Honour and Blood
07. Power of the Hunter
08. Shellshock
09. In the Last Hours Before Dawn [Bonus Track]
10. And Then We Heard the Thunder [Bonus Track]


Resubido / Reup

0 comentarios:

AXES OF HEAVY METAL - © 2007 Template feito por Templates para Você