Aviso Importante

I made this widget at MyFlashFetish.com.

domingo, 14 de septiembre de 2008

Peer Günt - Good Girls Don't... (1987) [Rerelease]

Pais: Finlandia
Genero: Traditional Metal


01 Midnight Train
02 Bartender
03 Having A Party
04 Big Brother
05 Girls Are Gonna Play The Game
06 Let The Boys Run The Business
07 Years On The Road
08 Trouble In Deep South
09 Good Girls Don’t Drink Whiskey
10 I’m Gonna Leave It...
11 Boys Get The Rhythm

Bonus Tracks
12 Bartender (Extended)
13 Boogie Man Keeps Coming
14 Bartender (Live)
15 She Was Here For Rock'n'Roll (Live)
16 Let Her In (Live)
17 Liquor And Drugs (Live)

Download - Descargar

2 comentarios:

Oliver Kill dijo...

Thank you so much!
I've been looking for this album for so long.
As a sign of respect I put you on the list of Metal Outcome blog-friends.
Let the metall-unity get stronger every day!
Good Luck!

oigres68 dijo...

Thank u so, so much, I also have been lookin' for this cd from many times ago. You are the best, a machine, jejejeje. Excuse me my mistakes, but I am Spanish and it's very possible that my English doesn't sound good. Muchas gracias por el aporte.

AXES OF HEAVY METAL - © 2007 Template feito por Templates para Você