Aviso Importante

I made this widget at MyFlashFetish.com.

sábado, 9 de agosto de 2008

Zanister - Symphonica Millenia 1999

Pais: E.U.
Genero: Heavy Metal

Brian Sarvela - Vocals
David T. Chastain - Guitars (Chastain, Spike, CJSS, ex-Michael Harris, Corbin King)
Michael Harris - Guitars (Arch Rival, Leather, Thought Chamber, Surgeon (US))
James Martin - Bass (Kinrick, ex-Michael Harris, Solitude Aeturnus, Surgeon (US), Concept Of God)
Brian Harris - Drums (Decay (US), ex-Firewind, Foul Stench, Kenziner, Michael Harris, Seven Seraphim, The Reefer Hut, ex-Vainglory)


01. Fighters In The Sky
02. We Will Bring Glory Tonight
03. Save Me Now
04. Searching For Freedom
05. The Edge Of Sanity
06. Let Them Live
07. Born In Cold Blood
08. Downfall
09. Children Of The Gods
10. The Evil Will Survive
11. Feed The Fire

Pass: HadesMetalTrooper
Descargar - Download

0 comentarios:

AXES OF HEAVY METAL - © 2007 Template feito por Templates para Você