Aviso Importante

I made this widget at MyFlashFetish.com.

lunes, 23 de febrero de 2009

Saxon - Killing Ground (2001)

Pais: UK
Genero: N.W.O.B.H.M

1.Prelude to War
2.Killing Ground
3.In the Court of the Crimson King (King Crimson cover)
4.Coming Home
5.Till Hell Freezes Over
6.Dragon's Lair
7.You Don't Know What You've Got
8.Deeds of Glory
9.Running For the Border
10.Shadows on the Wall
11.Rock Is Our Life


1 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...

Gracias por el aporte!
Excelente banda...


AXES OF HEAVY METAL - © 2007 Template feito por Templates para Você